Aigner Albrecht Anlagenbau GmbH

Inn 25
A-4632 Pichl bei Wels
Tel.: +43 (0)7242 / 31 08 08-0
E-Mail: office(at)aigneralbrecht.at

How to reach us

  • B
  •  Calculate the route

Personally. Available. For You.

Our employees are the key to the market. Together with our customers, they access new possibilities such as creating added values with our technologies and services.

+43 (0) 7242 / 310 808 - 0

Ing. Karl-Heinz Aigner
Managing Director
E-Mail: h.aigner@aigneralbrecht.at

Ing. Martin Albrecht
Managing Director
E-Mail: m.albrecht@aigneralbrecht.at

Christian Weißenböck
Plant Management
E-Mail: c.weissenboeck@aigneralbrecht.at


Claudia Aigner
Accounting / Payroll accounting
E-Mail: c.aigner@aigneralbrecht.at

Gabriele Aichinger
Secretary / Invoicing
E-Mail: g.aichinger@aigneralbrecht.at

Ing. Dr. Thomas Liebe-Kreutzner, MBA
Sales Manager
E-Mail: t.liebe@aigneralbrecht.at


Eduard Weiß
Production Manager, Mechanical processing
E-Mail: e.weiss@aigneralbrecht.at

Thomas Dorner
Production Manager, Work preparation
E-Mail: t.dorner@aigneralbrecht.at